Homecoming court announced

September 24, 2019

Student Council Adviser Mr. Shawn Buser has announced the results of  the recent student homecoming vote.

Bryce Blanchard, Jake Loftin, Aniston Mosley  and Charley Nugent will represent the freshmen class.

Kamden Browning, Zac Bradley, Kaleigh White and Emee Houghton will represent the sophomore class.

Dominik Riley, Randon Kelley, Graci Hazelwood and Kami Maricelli will represent the junior class.

Thomas Peek, Trevor Creel, Adam Gilliland , Lance Mosley, Baelynn Fenton, Payton Hughes, Terra Tanton and Macy Browning will represent the senior class.


The Spill • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in